Vrije tijd > Cultuur > Socio-culturele verenigingen

Socio-culturele verenigingen




VERENIGINGMAILADRESWEBSITE/FACEBOOK
Bond gepensioneerden Hand in Handdhooge.marleen@skynet.be
Buurtwerking t Veldekinedcafmeyer@gmail.com
Buurtwerking Albertijnenfredy.hoornaert@telenet.be
Buurtwerking d Hooge Noenefrank.debaere@telenet.be
Buurtwerking De Joorisvriendenjef.vantorre@skynet.behttp://www.joorisstraat.tk
Buurtwerking De Reigeriekavea@telenet.be
Buurtwerking Hagewegkindt.e@telenet.be
Buurtwerking Tafeldyckennorbert.dhiet@telenet.be
Con Amoreriet.buysse1@telenet.be
Dansclub Rust Roest
Dansclub Varyainfo@dansclubvarya.behttp://www.dansclubvarya.be
Davidsfonds Jabbekejodemeyer@gmail.comhttp://www.jabbeke.davidsfonds.be
Davidsfonds Varsenaredfvarsenare@hotmail.behttp://www.davidsfonds.be
De Hartjesvriendenmartin.linda.breemersch@skynet.be
De Kwieke Seniorenroger.de.brabander1@telenet.be
Femma Jabbeke
Femma Snellegemmariavanhove52@gmail.com
Femma Varsenare
Femma Zerkegemgreta.bernaert@telenet.be
Fotoclub DIAKrogercuvelier@gmail.com
Gezinsbond Jabbekeslabbinck.ketels@telenet.behttp://www.gezinsbondjabbeke.be
Gezinsbond Snellegemhonore@euphonynet.be
Gezinsbond Varsenareroelens.mieke@telenet.be
Gezinsbond Zerkegemsecretariaat@gezinsbondzerkegem.behttp://www.gezinsbondzerkegem.be
Het Bremkwartierpatrickcornelis@hotmail.com
Jabbeeks Theater VZWjabbeekstheater@hotmail.comhttp://www.jabbeekstheater.be
Koninklijke Harmonie St.-Ceciliainfo@harmoniejabbeke.behttp://www.harmoniejabbeke.be
Koor Cantemus Domino
Kristelijke Actieve Senioren
Kristelijke Senioren Beweging
Kunstkring Elckerlycdeschachtbouche@skynet.be
Kunstkring Fresnarahenk.devynck@brugge.be
KVLV Jabbekem-ctaveirne@hotmail.com
KVLV Snellegem kvlvsnellegem@gmail.com
KVLV Stalhillemonique.traen@euphonynet.be
KVLV Varsenareannievaneeghem@hotmail.com
KVLV Zerkegemannie.eeckeloo11@gmail.comhttp://www.kvlvzerkegem-buurtwijzer.be
KWB Jabbekeroger.dumarey@hotmail.com_
KWB Snellegemandre.allemeersch1@telenet.be
KWB Varsenarejef.vantorre@skynet.be
KWB Zerkegem
Landelijke Gilde Jabbekekvandekerckhove@hotmail.comhttp://www.landelijkegilden.be/jabbeke
Landelijke Gilde Zerkegemluc.damme@telenet.be
Landelijke Raad Groot Jabbekeannie.dhoedt@telenet.be
Markantmoniek.avonture@skynet.behttp://www.markantvzw.be/jabbeke
MTC Varsenareinfo@uitvaart-tavernier.be
NEOS Jabbekevanroose.angela@telenet.behttp://www.neosvzw.be/jabbeke
OKRA trefpunt 55+
OKRA Varsenareroland.verleye@telenet.be
PASAR Varsenaremartinecasselman@telenet.be
Rode Kruis Vlaanderen afdeling Oudenburg-Jabbekevoorzitter@oudenburg-jabbeke.rodekruis.behttp://www.rodekruis.be/afdeling/oudenburg-jabbeke
Rust Roest Stalhille
Seniorenkoor Canticorum Jubilogeorgette.tournoy2@telenet.be
S-plus Jabbekecreyf007@hotmail.com - Jean Marie Creyfhttp://www.s-plusvzw.be
S-plus Zerkegemdesplenterc@gmail.comhttp://www.s-plusvzw.be
St.-Vedastuskoorkoenroels@skynet.be
Studiekring van Maerlanthuybrechtslieve@skynet.be
Theater Puur vzwgumi@telenet.be
Toneelvereniging De Drye Sweerdenheidi.peene@pandora.behttp://www.dedryesweerden.be
Traject +30marcdefreyne@hotmail.com
UNIZO Groot Jabbeke
VIVA Zerkegemdesplenterc@gmail.comhttp://www.viva.svv.be
VIVA-SVV Jabbekecarinedebusscher@hotmail.comhttp://www.viva.svv.be
Vlaamse Actieve Senioren luc.puystiens@telenet.bewww.vlaamseactievesenioren.be
VZW “De Kapelerie
Vzw Sportcultuurjabbeke
Wijkcomité Monnikenveld
Zangkoor Jabbeccadepoorterdanny@hotmail.com
Ziekenzorg Jabbekeviviane.creyf@hotmail.com
Ziekenzorg Snellegemlmoeyaert@hotmail.be
Ziekenzorg Stalhillesinnesaelchristianne@hotmail.com
Ziekenzorg Varsenarecottenie.cecilia@telenet.be
Ziekenzorg Zerkegemnelly.flederyck@skynet.be